Fake “Sneaker Friends Air Force 1″ Listing

This is crazy. Greg Street just called me up from the station and told me to check out this listing on eBay. Now mind you these are one of one sneakers that I took pics of at the 1841 store before the last sneaker friends 08 event. They are probably resting upon Street’s monstrous collection, and this guy is posing like he has a pair. It’s a shame what people will do to scam. Tis Tis…
Damn, this dude should give you and Greg some loot if he sells them hahaha
these pics are the same that were posted on this site for the event back in april. it’s even worse than this. i saw the shoes listed on one of those fake sites that pop up too. he or she will fugg somebody. but remember karma’s a b!tch
and they taking pay pal, they’re gonna get their ass jammed up for real. for real with some fakes, that’s funny
Will be posted in our Say No to Fakes series. Thanks Street for the heads up! Dan you move super fast.
http://theshoegame.com/
That is a shame, what some people will do for a quick buck.
they’re just shoes for fucks sake who cares if they’re real or not.
they’re real shoes.
YOu wear them!
correction… they’re not “just shoes”…. This is fraud….. this is somebody selling something that they don’t have, because one pair was made and they are sitting in a glass case at Prestigious… so the issue is more about someone trying to rip off an unsuspecting individual for a load of money
wow!!
[...] is a form of flattery” but ebay scam…must be doing something [...]